Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LOOKING FOR A SPECIFIC EVENT?
Use the dropdown menu above to filter by program.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
NAMI Basics Teacher Training in Bangor
4/22/2017 » 4/23/2017
Location: Bangor, Maine    Time: 8:30 - 5:00 PM
NAMI Basics Teacher Training in Bangor

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
Franklin County CIT
4/24/2017 » 4/28/2017
Location: Farmington, ME   
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
Inspiring Minds Guide Training - Augusta Spring 2017
4/25/2017 » 4/26/2017
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 9 am - 4:30 pm
Inspiring Minds Guide Training - Augusta Spring 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 
NAMI Support Group Facilitator Training for Police Officers
5/6/2017 » 5/7/2017
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 9 - 5 p.m. both days
NAMI Support Group Facilitator Training for Police Officers

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
NAMI Bangor Educational Speaker Night
5/9/2017
Location: Bangor, Maine    Time: 6:30 to 8:00pm
NAMI Bangor Educational Speaker Night

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
Beyond the Basics: Partners in Suicide Prevention
5/12/2017
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: TBD
Beyond the Basics: Partners in Suicide Prevention

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
Affiliate Gathering
5/20/2017
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Affiliate Gathering

Monday, June 5, 2017

 
NAMI Portland Speakers Meeting
6/5/2017
Location: Portland, Maine    Time: 6:30 PM
NAMI Portland Speakers Meeting

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
NAMI Bangor Educational Speaker Night
6/20/2017
Location: Bangor, Maine    Time: 6:30 to 8:00pm
NAMI Bangor Educational Speaker Night

Monday, July 3, 2017

 
NAMI Portland Speakers Meeting
7/3/2017
Location: Portland, Maine    Time: 6:30 PM
NAMI Portland Speakers Meeting

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
NAMI Bangor Educational Speaker Night
7/18/2017
Location: Bangor, Maine    Time: 6:30 to 8:00pm
NAMI Bangor Educational Speaker Night

Monday, August 7, 2017

 
NAMI Portland Speakers Meeting
8/7/2017
Location: Portland, Maine    Time: 6:30 PM
NAMI Portland Speakers Meeting

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
NAMI Bangor Educational Speaker Night
8/15/2017
Location: Bangor, Maine    Time: 6:30 to 8:00pm
NAMI Bangor Educational Speaker Night

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
NAMI Portland Speakers Meeting
9/4/2017
Location: Portland, Maine    Time: 6:30 PM
NAMI Portland Speakers Meeting

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
NAMI Bangor Educational Speaker Night
9/19/2017
Location: Bangor, Maine    Time: 6:30 to 8:00pm
NAMI Bangor Educational Speaker Night
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4