Joint Standing Committees of the 127th Legislature
 (Updated Winter/Spring 2016)
 Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry

 Sen Peter Edgecomb

peter.edgecomb@legislature.maine.gov   (207) 287-1505 

 Rep Craig V. Hickman

Craig.Hickman@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 377-3276
 Appropriations and Financial Affairs

 Sen James Hamper

senatorhamp@gmail.com  (207) 539-4586

 Rep Margaret R. Rotundo

Margaret.Rotundo@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 784-3259
 Criminal Justice and Public Safety

 Sen Kim Rosen

kimberley.rosen@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 469-3779

 Rep Lori A. Fowle

Lori.Fowle@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 649-4863
 Education and Cultural Affairs

 Sen Brian Langley

Brian.Langley@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 667-0625

 Rep Victoria P. Kornfield

Tori.Kornfield@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 947-7224
 Energy, Utilities and Technology

 Sen David Woodsome

david.woodsome@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 287-1505

 Rep Mark N. Dion

Mark.Dion@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 797-6341
 Environment and Natural Resources

 Sen Thomas Saviello

drtom16@hotmail.com  (207) 645-3420

 Rep Joan W. Welsh

Joan.Welsh@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 236-6554
 Health and Human Services

 Sen Eric Brakey

sen.eric.brakey@gmail.com  (207) 406-0897

 Rep Drew Gattine

Drew.Gattine@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 409-3477
 Inland Fisheries and Wildlife

 Sen Paul Davis

sendavis@myottmail.com  (207) 343-0258

 Rep Robert S. Duchesne

Bob.Duchesne@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 827-3782
 Insurance and Financial Services

 Sen Rod Whittemore

Rodwhittemore@gmail.com  (207) 474-6703

 Rep Henry E. M. Beck

Henry.Beck@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 837-4343
 Judiciary

 Sen David Burns

David.Burns@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 557-6185

 Rep Barry J. Hobbins

Barry.Hobbins@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 282-5985
 Labor, Commerce, Research and Economic Development

 Sen Amy Volk

amy.volk@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 883-1963

 Rep Erin D. Herbig

Erin.Herbig@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 542-7654
 Marine Resources

 Sen Linda Baker

linda.baker@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 729-8381

 Rep Walter A. Kumiega III

Walter.Kumiega@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 479-5459
 State and Local Government

 Sen Rod Whittemore

Rodwhittemore@gmail.com  (207) 474-6703

 Rep Roland Danny Martin

Danny.Martin@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 231-1358
 Taxation

 Sen Earle McCormick

demccormick@tds.net  (207) 724-3228

 Rep Adam A. Goode

Adam.Goode@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 991-7000
 Transportation

 Sen Ronald Collins

RCollins7@maine.rr.com  (207) 468-8960

 Rep Andrew J. McLean

Andrew.McLean@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 939-8482
 Veterans and Legal Affairs

 Sen Scott Cyrway

scyrway@roadrunner.com  (207) 485-1308

 Rep Louis J. Luchini

Louis.Luchini@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 664-4699