Joint Standing Committees of the 127th Legislature
 (Updated Winter/Spring 2016)
 Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry

 Sen Paul Davis

sendavis@myottmail.com  (207) 876-4047 

 Rep Michelle Dunphy

Michelle.Dunphy@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 745-3088
 Appropriations and Financial Affairs

 Sen James Hamper

senatorhamp@gmail.com  (207) 539-4586

 Rep Drew Gattine

Drew.Gattine@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 409-3477
 Criminal Justice and Public Safety

 Sen Kim Rosen

kimberley.rosen@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 469-3779

 Rep Charlotte Warren

Charlotte.Warren@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 441-9116
 Education and Cultural Affairs

 Sen Brian Langley

Brian.Langley@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 667-0625

 Rep Victoria P. Kornfield

Tori.Kornfield@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 947-7224
 Energy, Utilities and Technology

 Sen David Woodsome

david.woodsome@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 287-1505

 Rep Seth Berry

Seth.Berry@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 522-1609
 Environment and Natural Resources

 Sen Thomas Saviello

drtom16@hotmail.com  (207) 645-3420

 Rep Ralph Tucker

Ralph.Tucker@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 725-7639
 Health and Human Services

 Sen Eric Brakey

sen.eric.brakey@gmail.com  (207) 406-0897

 Rep Patricia Hymanson

Patricia.Hymanson@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 363-8353
 Inland Fisheries and Wildlife

 Sen Scott Cyrway

scyrway@roadrunner.com  (207) 453-7787

 Rep Robert S. Duchesne

Bob.Duchesne@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 827-3782
 Insurance and Financial Services

 Sen Rod Whittemore

Rodwhittemore@gmail.com  (207) 474-6703

 Rep Mark Lawrence

None Provided  (800) 423-2900
 Judiciary

 Sen Lisa Keim

lisa.keim@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 562-6023

 Rep Matthew Moonen

Matthew.Moonen@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 332-7823
 Labor, Commerce, Research and Economic Development

 Sen Amy Volk

amy.volk@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 883-1963

 Rep Ryan Fecteau

Ryan.Fecteau@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 289-4478
 Marine Resources

 Sen Joyce Maker

Joyce.Maker@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 454-2327

 Rep Walter A. Kumiega III

Walter.Kumiega@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 479-5459
 State and Local Government

 Sen Paul Davis

sendavis@myottmail.com  (207) 876-4047

 Rep Roland Danny Martin

Danny.Martin@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 231-1358
 Taxation

 Sen Dana Dow

Dana.Dow@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 832-4658

 Rep Ryan Tipping

Ryan.Tipping@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 866-4333
 Transportation

 Sen Ronald Collins

RCollins7@maine.rr.com  (207) 468-8960

 Rep Andrew J. McLean

Andrew.McLean@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 939-8482
 Veterans and Legal Affairs

 SenGarrett Mason

Garrett.Mason@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 577-1521

 Rep Louis J. Luchini

Louis.Luchini@legislature.maine.gov  (207) 664-4699