Event Schedule:
Back to Event Details Register
Please select any sessions you wish to attend

Thursday, March 24, 2016

  Start DateEnd DateStart TimeEnd Time 
Module 1: Skillful Communication: Strengthening Our Connections with Others
Description
3/24/20163/24/20163:00 PM5:00 PM

Thursday, March 31, 2016

  Start DateEnd DateStart TimeEnd Time 
Module 2: Boundaries: Supporting Healthy Relationships
Description
3/31/20163/31/20163:00 PM5:00 PM

Thursday, April 7, 2016

  Start DateEnd DateStart TimeEnd Time 
Module 3: Self-Esteem: Building Appreciation for Who You Are
Description
4/7/20164/7/20163:00 PM5:00 PM

Thursday, April 14, 2016

  Start DateEnd DateStart TimeEnd Time 
Module 4: Dreams, Goals & Purpose: Discovering What You Love
Description
4/14/20164/14/20163:00 PM5:00 PM

Thursday, April 21, 2016

  Start DateEnd DateStart TimeEnd Time 
Module 5: Health & Habits: Small Steps to Better Results
Description
4/21/20164/21/20163:00 PM5:00 PM

Thursday, April 28, 2016

  Start DateEnd DateStart TimeEnd Time 
Module 6: Breaking Bad Stress: Sources & Solutions
Description
4/28/20164/28/20163:00 PM5:00 PM

Thursday, May 5, 2016

  Start DateEnd DateStart TimeEnd Time 
Module 7: Advocacy: Getting Clear & Speaking Up
Description
5/5/20165/5/20163:00 PM5:00 PM

Thursday, May 12, 2016

  Start DateEnd DateStart TimeEnd Time 
Module 8: Peer Support: Being There for Each Other
Description
5/12/20165/12/20163:00 PM5:00 PM

Thursday, May 19, 2016

  Start DateEnd DateStart TimeEnd Time 
Module 9: Mindfulness: Being Present for Your Life
Description
5/19/20165/19/20163:00 PM5:00 PM

Thursday, May 26, 2016

  Start DateEnd DateStart TimeEnd Time 
Module 10: Changing Negative Thinking: Making Your Mind Your Ally
Description
5/26/20165/26/20163:00 PM5:00 PM