Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LOOKING FOR A SPECIFIC EVENT?
Use the dropdown menu above to filter by program.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Family-to-Family Lewiston
9/6/2018 » 11/15/2018
Location: Lewiston, Maine    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 
Family-to-Family Belfast
9/6/2018 » 11/15/2018
Location: Belfast    Time: 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
Family-to-Family Westbrook
9/22/2018 » 12/15/2018
Location: Westbrook, Maine    Time: 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
YMHFA @ Brunswick Town Office
9/25/2018
Location: Brunswick, Maine    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
YMHFA @ Brunswick Town Office

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
Adult Mental Health First Aid at GEvolution Fitness
9/29/2018
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Adult Mental Health First Aid at GEvolution Fitness

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
NAMI Maine Support Groups - For More Information, click the Support Group tab at the top of the page
10/1/2018
 
Suicide Prevention Gatekeeper Training for School Personnel
10/1/2018
Location: Waterville, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
Emerge from Stigma: Voices of Hope and Resiliency NAMI Maine Speakers Bureau
10/2/2018 » 10/9/2018
Location: Bangor, Maine    Time: 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
De-escalation Training
10/5/2018
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 8am - 10am
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Suicide Assessment for Clinicians Training
10/15/2018
Location: Sanford, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Suicide Prevention ADVANCED Gatekeeper Training for School Personnel
10/19/2018
Location: Westbrook, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
Suicide Prevention Training of the Trainer (TOT) - For School Staff
10/31/2018
Location: Brewer, Maine    Time: 8:30am until 1:00pm
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
NAMI Maine Support Groups - For More Information, click the Support Group tab at the top of the page
11/1/2018
 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

 
NAMI Maine 5th Annual Conference
11/3/2018
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 8:00 AM
NAMI Maine 5th Annual Conference

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
Emerge from Stigma: Voices of Hope and Resiliency NAMI Maine Speakers Bureau
11/5/2018 » 11/19/2018
Location: Portland, Maine    Time: 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3