Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LOOKING FOR A SPECIFIC EVENT?
Use the dropdown menu above to filter by program.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
Family-to-Family Westbrook
9/22/2018 » 12/15/2018
Location: Westbrook, Maine    Time: 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
 

Monday, November 5, 2018

 
Emerge from Stigma: Voices of Hope and Resiliency NAMI Maine Speakers Bureau
11/5/2018 » 11/19/2018
Location: Portland, Maine    Time: 4:00pm to 8:00pm
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
Teacher Training in Suicide Prevention Curricula - Lifelines and Middle School Lessons
11/29/2018
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: From 8:30 am Until 3:30 pm
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
Non-Suicidal Self-Injury: Prevention and Management in a Healthcare Setting
11/30/2018
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

 
NAMI Maine Support Groups - For More Information, click the Support Group tab at the top of the page
12/1/2018
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Suicide Assessment for Clinicians Training
12/7/2018
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
Youth Mental Health First Aid
12/10/2018
Location: Bath, Maine    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
Androscoggin CIT
12/17/2018 » 12/21/2018
Location: Auburn, Maine    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm daily
 
Adult Mental Health First Aid
12/17/2018
Location: Waterville, Maine    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Adult Mental Health First Aid

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
NAMI Maine Support Groups - For More Information, click the Support Group tab at the top of the page
1/1/2019
 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention ADVANCED Gatekeeper Training for School Personnel
1/9/2019
Location: Brewer, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention School Protocol Development Training
1/10/2019
Location: Brewer, Maine    Time: 8:30 AM until 1:00PM
 

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
AMHFA at the Maine State Library
1/14/2019
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
AMHFA at the Maine State Library

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention Gatekeeper Training
1/17/2019
Location: Lewiston, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
Collaborative Safety Planning in a School Setting
1/25/2019
Location: Westbrook, Maine    Time: 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3