Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LOOKING FOR A SPECIFIC EVENT?
Use the dropdown menu above to filter by program.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Family-to-Family Rumford-Western Mountains
4/24/2018 » 7/16/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Family-to-Family Rumford-Western Mountains

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
YMHFA in Topsham
7/24/2018
Location: Topsham, Maine    Time: 8:00am - 4:30pm
YMHFA in Topsham

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
Support Group Facilitator Training
7/25/2018 » 7/26/2018
Location: Portland, Maine    Time: 9:00 AM
Support Group Facilitator Training

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
YMHFA at Inland Hospital
7/30/2018
Location: Waterville, Maine    Time: 8:00am-4:30pm
YMHFA at Inland Hospital

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
NAMI Maine Support Groups - For More Information, click the Support Group tab at the top of the page
8/1/2018
 

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
YMHFA South Paris Maine
8/6/2018
Location: South Paris, Maine    Time: 8:00 am till 4:30 pm
YMHFA South Paris Maine

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
YMHFA in Jay
8/10/2018
Location: Jay, Maine    Time: 8:00am - 4:30pm
YMHFA in Jay

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
YMHFA in Milo
8/14/2018
Location: Milo, Maine    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
YMHFA in Milo

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Suicide Prevention ADVANCED Gatekeeper Training for School Administrators
8/16/2018
Location: Portland, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 
Adult Mental Health First Aid in Lincoln
8/16/2018 » 8/17/2018
Location: Lincoln, Maine    Time: 8:00 am - Noon BOTH DAYS
Adult Mental Health First Aid in Lincoln

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
Suicide Prevention Gatekeeper Training
8/22/2018
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 
Youth Mental Health First Aid @ The Charlotte White Center
8/22/2018
Location: Dover-Foxcroft, Maine    Time: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid @ The Charlotte White Center

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
YMHFA @ Telstar School
8/24/2018
Location: Bethel, Maine    Time: 8:00am - 4:30pm
YMHFA @ Telstar School

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
NAMI Maine Support Groups - For More Information, click the Support Group tab at the top of the page
9/1/2018
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
Youth Mental Health First Aid in Piscataquis County
9/10/2018
Location: Dover-Foxcroft, Maine    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid in Piscataquis County
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2