Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LOOKING FOR A SPECIFIC EVENT?
Use the dropdown menu above to filter by program.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Family to Family Zoom
5/14/2020 » 7/2/2020
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
NAMI Basics Zoom
5/28/2020 » 7/2/2020
Time: 5:30-8:00pm
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Family to Family Zoom
6/2/2020 » 7/21/2020
Time: 6:00-8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Emerge from Stigma: Voices of Hope and Resiliency NAMI Maine Speakers Bureau
7/21/2020 » 7/28/2020
Time: 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
YMHFA Midcoast Hospital
7/31/2020
Location: Brunswick, Maine    Time: From 8:00 am until 4:30 pm
 

Saturday, September 12, 2020

 
NAMI Maine Walks on the Capitol
9/12/2020
Location: Augusta, Maine   
NAMI Maine Walks on the Capitol

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Kennebec/Somerset County Crisis Intervention Training for Public Safety Only
9/14/2020 » 9/18/2020
Location: Waterville, Maine    Time: 8:00 - 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Adult Mental Health First Aid at Northern Light Sebasticook Valley Hospital
9/24/2020
Location: Pittsfield, Maine    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Beyond the Basics in Suicide Prevention Conference
10/1/2020
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 8:00 AM
Beyond the Basics in Suicide Prevention Conference

Saturday, November 14, 2020

 
Successful Opiate Recovery Strategies with Dr. Stephen Loyd
11/14/2020
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 1:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1