Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LOOKING FOR A SPECIFIC EVENT?
Use the dropdown menu above to filter by program.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Teacher Training in Suicide Prevention Curricula - Lifelines and Middle School Lessons
12/10/2019
Location: Westbrook, Maine    Time: From 8:30 am Until 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention Training of the Trainer (TOT) - For School Staff
12/12/2019
Location: Hallowell, Maine    Time: 8:30am until 1:00pm
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
YMHFA MSSM staff ONLY
12/13/2019
Location: Limestone, Maine    Time: 8:30am - 5:00pm
 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention Gatekeeper Training
12/16/2019
Location: Brewer, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention School Protocol Development Training
12/17/2019
Location: Brewer, Maine    Time: 8:30 AM until 1:00PM
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
NAMI Basics
1/9/2020 » 2/13/2020
Location: South Paris, Maine    Time: 5:30-8:00pm
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
Adult Mental Health First Aid for Natural Supports of Veterans and Service Members in Waterville
1/10/2020
Location: Waterville, Maine    Time: 8:30 - 4:30 pm
 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

 
Adult Veteran Mental Health First Aid for Health Providers in Hallowell
1/11/2020
Location: Hallowell, Maine    Time: 8:30 - 4:30 pm
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
YMHFA Calais Elementary School
1/17/2020
Location: Calais, Maine    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
YMHFA for Maine Parent Federation
1/24/2020
Location: Saco, Maine    Time: 8:30am - 5:00pm
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
CISM: Group Crisis Intervention in Skowhegan
1/28/2020 » 1/29/2020
Location: Skowhegan, Maine    Time: 8:00 - 4:30 pm
 
YMHFA Midcoast Parkview
1/28/2020
Location: Brunswick, Maine    Time: 8:30am - 5:00pm
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Suicide Prevention ADVANCED Gatekeeper Training for School Personnel
1/30/2020
Location: Westbrook, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 
Adult Mental Health First Aid for Natural Supports of Law Enforcement in Bangor
1/30/2020
Location: Bangor, Maine    Time: 8:30 - 4:30 pm
 

Friday, January 31, 2020

 
YMHFA George J Mitchell School
1/31/2020
Location: Waterville, Maine    Time: From 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3