Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LOOKING FOR A SPECIFIC EVENT?
Use the dropdown menu above to filter by program.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
First Responders: Officer Wellness ONLINE ONLY
5/1/2020 » 9/1/2020
Time: ONLINE
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
Family to Family Zoom
8/3/2020 » 9/21/2020
Time: 5:30-8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
Inspiring Minds - Skill Building Education Course
8/18/2020 » 10/13/2020
Location: Waterville, Maine    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Family to Family Zoom
8/20/2020 » 9/21/2020
Time: 6:00-8:30 PM
 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
Support Group Facilitator Training
8/22/2020 » 8/23/2020
Time: 8/22 9am-5pm & 8/23 9am-5pm
 

Saturday, September 12, 2020

 
NAMI Maine Walks on the Capitol
9/12/2020
Location: Augusta, Maine   
NAMI Maine Walks on the Capitol

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Kennebec/Somerset County Crisis Intervention Training for Public Safety Only
9/14/2020 » 9/18/2020
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 8:00 - 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Beyond the Basics in Suicide Prevention Conference
10/1/2020
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 8:00 AM
Beyond the Basics in Suicide Prevention Conference

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
Adult Mental Health First Aid at Northern Light Sebasticook Valley Hospital
10/9/2020
Location: Pittsfield, Maine    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

Saturday, November 14, 2020

 
Successful Opiate Recovery Strategies with Dr. Stephen Loyd
11/14/2020
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 1:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1