Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LOOKING FOR A SPECIFIC EVENT?
Use the dropdown menu above to filter by program.
Upcoming Events

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
Family-to-Family Bangor
3/12/2018 » 5/28/2018
Family-to-Family Bangor

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Family-to-Family Westbrook
3/27/2018 » 6/12/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Family-to-Family Westbrook

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
Family-to-Family Augusta
4/3/2018 » 6/12/2018
Location: Augusta    Time: 6:00 PM
Family-to-Family Augusta

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Family-to-Family Blue Hill
4/5/2018 » 6/14/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Family-to-Family Blue Hill

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Family-to-Family Lewiston
4/18/2018 » 7/11/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Family-to-Family Lewiston

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
Family-to-Family Rumford-Western Mountains
4/24/2018 » 7/16/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Family-to-Family Rumford-Western Mountains

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
Youth Mental Health First Aid - Midcoast
5/24/2018
Location: Brunswick, Maine    Time: 8am - 4:30pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid - Midcoast
YMHFA in Veazie
5/24/2018
Location: Veazie, Maine    Time: 8:00am - 4:30pm
YMHFA in Veazie

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
Youth Mental Health First Aid at MVHS
5/29/2018
Location: Rumford, Maine    Time: 8:00am till 4:30pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid at MVHS
Community Education Night - Bangor
5/29/2018
Location: Bangor, Maine    Time: 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Community Education Night - Bangor

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Adult Mental Health First Aid - Lithgow Library (Augusta)
5/31/2018
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Adult Mental Health First Aid - Lithgow Library (Augusta)
Community Education Night - Waterville
5/31/2018
Location: Waterville, Maine    Time: 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM
Community Education Night - Waterville

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
NAMI Maine Support Groups - For More Information, click the Support Group tab at the top of the page
6/1/2018
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Youth Mental Health First Aid @ VFW Post 4298
6/4/2018
Location: Dexter, Maine    Time: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid @ VFW Post 4298

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Youth Mental Health First Aid @ Downeast Community Hospital
6/7/2018
Location: Machias, Maine    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Youth Mental Health First Aid @ Downeast Community Hospital
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3