Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LOOKING FOR A SPECIFIC EVENT?
Use the dropdown menu above to filter by program.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
YMHFA for Westbrook Regional Vocational Center only
8/28/2019
Location: Westbrook, Maine    Time: 7:30am - 3:30pm
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention Gatekeeper Training for School Personnel
8/29/2019
Location: Westbrook, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
Family-to-Family Education Course - York
9/9/2019 » 11/25/2019
Time: 6:00 - 8:30pm
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Family-to-Family Education Course- Lewiston
9/10/2019 » 11/19/2019
Location: Lewiston, Maine    Time: 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Family-to-Family Education Course- Lewiston

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
Family-to-Family Education Course - Bangor
9/11/2019 » 11/20/2019
Location: Bangor, Maine    Time: 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
YMHFA for RSU 13 School only
9/13/2019
Time: 7:30am - 3:30pm
 

Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
Family-to-Family Education Course- Norway
9/14/2019 » 11/23/2019
Location: Norway, Maine    Time: 9:30 am - 12:00pm
Family-to-Family Education Course- Norway
Support Group Facilitator Training-Biddeford
9/14/2019 » 9/15/2019
Location: Biddeford, Maine    Time: 9:30 AM to 5:30 pm
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention School Protocol Development Training
9/16/2019
Location: Westbrook, Maine    Time: 8:30 AM until 1:00PM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention ADVANCED Gatekeeper Training for School Personnel
9/17/2019
Location: Westbrook, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
NAMI Basics Teacher Training
9/20/2019 » 9/22/2019
Time: **all three days have different event times**
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Mental Health First Aid for Veterans and their Supports in Clinton
9/24/2019
Location: Hinkley, Maine    Time: 8:30 - 4:30 pm
Mental Health First Aid for Veterans and their Supports in Clinton

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention School Protocol Development Training
9/27/2019
Location: Hallowell, Maine    Time: 8:30 AM until 1:00PM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention Training of the Trainer (TOT) - For School Staff
10/10/2019
Location: Westbrook, Maine    Time: 8:30am until 1:00pm
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Suicide Assessment for Clinicians Training
10/11/2019
Location: Westbrook, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4