Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LOOKING FOR A SPECIFIC EVENT?
Use the dropdown menu above to filter by program.
Upcoming Events

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
Kennebec/Somerset County Crisis Intervention Training for Public Safety Only
12/2/2019 » 12/6/2019
Location: Skowhegan, Maine    Time: 8:00 - 4:30 pm
Kennebec/Somerset County Crisis Intervention Training for Public Safety Only

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention ADVANCED Gatekeeper Training for School Personnel
12/5/2019
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Teacher Training in Suicide Prevention Curricula - Lifelines and Middle School Lessons
12/10/2019
Location: Westbrook, Maine    Time: From 8:30 am Until 3:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention Training of the Trainer (TOT) - For School Staff
12/12/2019
Location: Hallowell, Maine    Time: 8:30am until 1:00pm
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
YMHFA MSSM staff ONLY
12/13/2019
Location: Limestone, Maine    Time: 8:30am - 5:00pm
 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention Gatekeeper Training
12/16/2019
Location: Brewer, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention School Protocol Development Training
12/17/2019
Location: Brewer, Maine    Time: 8:30 AM until 1:00PM
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
Adult Mental Health First Aid for Veterans and Their Families in Waterville
1/10/2020
Location: Waterville, Maine    Time: 8:30 - 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Suicide Prevention ADVANCED Gatekeeper Training for School Personnel
1/30/2020
Location: Westbrook, Maine    Time: From 8:30am Until 3:30pm
 
Adult Mental Health First Aid for Law Enforcement Spouses in Bangor
1/30/2020
Location: Bangor, Maine    Time: 8:30 - 4:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Teacher Training in Suicide Prevention Curricula - Lifelines and Middle School Lessons
3/3/2020
Location: Brewer, Maine    Time: From 8:30 am Until 3:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Adult Mental Health First Aid for Law Enforcement Spouses
3/10/2020 » 3/17/2020
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 12:30 - 4:30 pm
Adult Mental Health First Aid for Law Enforcement Spouses

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
Family-to-Family Teacher Training
3/20/2020 » 3/22/2020
Location: Hallowell, Maine    Time: 10-8:30pm Friday, 8-6pm Saturday, 8-2pm Sunday
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
Collaborative Safety Planning in a School Setting
3/24/2020
Location: Hallowell, Maine    Time: 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Beyond the Basics in Suicide Prevention Conference
4/10/2020
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3