Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
LOOKING FOR A SPECIFIC EVENT?
Use the dropdown menu above to filter by program.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
NAMI - SMARTS
3/19/2020
Location: Brewer, Maine    Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

 
Family-to-Family Teacher Training
3/21/2020 » 3/22/2020
Location: Hallowell, Maine    Time: 9-5 Saturday; 9-2pm Sunday
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
Collaborative Safety Planning in a School Setting
3/24/2020
Location: Hallowell, Maine    Time: 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
Suicide Prevention School Protocol Development Training
3/26/2020
Location: Lewiston, Maine    Time: 8:30 AM until 1:00PM
 
YMHFA Midcoast Parkview
3/26/2020
Location: Brunswick, Maine    Time: 8:30am - 5:00pm
 

Monday, March 30, 2020

 
Androscoggin County Crisis Intervention Training for Public Safety Only
3/30/2020 » 4/3/2020
Location: Auburn, Maine    Time: 8:00 - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Family to Family NAMI Bangor
4/1/2020 » 5/20/2020
Location: Brewer, Maine   
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Suicide Prevention School Protocol Development Training
4/2/2020
Location: Presque Isle, Maine    Time: 8:30 AM until 1:00PM
 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

 
YMHFA Midcoast Bath Rec
4/4/2020
Location: Bath, Maine    Time: From 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Beyond the Basics in Suicide Prevention Conference
4/10/2020
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 8:00 AM
Beyond the Basics in Suicide Prevention Conference

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Suicide Prevention Gatekeeper Training For School Personnel
4/14/2020
Location: Lewiston, Maine    Time: From 8:00am Until 3:00pm
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Suicide Prevention Gatekeeper Training For School Personnel
4/30/2020
Location: Brewer, Maine    Time: From 8:00am Until 3:00pm
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
Mental Health and Law Enforcement Recognition Banquet
5/8/2020
Location: Augusta, Maine    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 
YMHFA Midcoast Park View
5/27/2020
Location: Brunswick, Maine    Time: From 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 30, 2020

 
NAMI Maine Walks on the Capitol
5/30/2020
Location: Augusta, Maine   
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4