NAMI Maine Statewide Board of Directors



Clare Davitt   Bangor Bangor Public Library
Bobby Kylsela DO South Portland Maine Medical Partners
 Michael Pooler  Oakland COL (ret) MEARNG
Meg Greene
  Lewiston Brann & Isaacson
Amy Hodgdon President Dennysville Advocate
Walter McCulley   Bangor SHAW House, Young People in Recovery (YPR) Brewer Maine Chapter
Teresa Price   North Yarmouth Price Structural Engineers
Robert Reed
Cape Neddick Residential General Contractor
Rich St. Pierre Treasurer Winslow SVP & CFO, Skowhegan Savings
Karen-Ann Hagar   Rockport CLC YMCA
Bryan Slaney    Augusta   Kennebec County Correctional Facility
Dr. Joseph Fitzpatrick    Fayette   Licensed Psychologist, Private Practice


NAMI Maine's Board of Directors are leaders elected from across the state who provide strategic guidance in the fulfillment of the agency's mission to provide support, education and advocacy to build better lives for the 1 in 4 Mainers who are affected by mental illness.


Click here for board expectations and application instructions

Click here for a list of NAMI Maine Board and Committee Meetings

Click here for NAMI Maine's Bylaws

Click here for NAMI Maine's 990 (2017)